This product is handcrafted and so you may encounter the odd unpopped kernel or sugar cluster. Nut allergy or concerns? DON’T WORRY No peanut oil or nuts of any kind have been used in the cooking of Heather’s Kettle Corn. We use non-GMO corn, It is also Vegan and Gluten-Free.
This is a three-way blend of Chocolate Kettle Corn with Original and Caramel Kettle Corn. The chocolate is 100% pure Cacao powder. For the chocolate addicts amongst us, it is their absolute favourite. This also has a fine dusting of pink Himalayan salt.